top of page
Writer's pictureWilliam Joseph

An Answer With-in

for the last 6months I have been practicing the most ancient art of human, meditation, and for the last 6months I have learnt more about myself than I had for 34 years before hand, I was able to use it as a weapon towards depression and anxiety, addiction and negativity. I was in the darkest spot I could have found myself, with no way out, no money to escape the wrath of crimes for addiction, no will to live to coward to die, was only a matter of time I found myself locked away in a cell. I only had myself to blame, I turned into a demon lost playing bandit with brothers who also lost their way, it's sad now when I reflect, we are all rebels in our own minds, but to be the true resistance is by spreading positive vibes, the system wants us in the red, it's all manipulation spared through media. they know the globe only shines with two polarities locked into play, like the yin and yang, the ones who deserve the pain are the little amongst the pure, that's living in plain sight while the rest are blind and paid with bribes.

but any way, while I sat there in my cell, mainly in the covid-19 lock ins, I seen a Bruce lee documentary on the tv, talking about meditation and how it's the key to life. so, I practiced hours upon hours, I mean there's not much else Todo inside, convened 24 hours per day in a cell. at first not much would happen. but if Bruce lee says its key, well then it must be. so, I kept at it, until I realized all the static when I closed my eyes all the stars n lights. can be manipulated if you just don't think, and I know that's easier said than done, it requires discipline, but it can be done, I'm a dyslexic, adhd, overthinking mind. (literally) if I can learn it so can every human being on this earth.

Once you find that auto pilot mode, where your so in the moment your conscience lets go n floats, it's the feeling of enlightenment, floating just uphove your head, seeing the colors and patterns moving in front of you like a dream, but that dream is reality, images and words flashing through if you catch them, there's yours answer, I say that, as today; when I meditate I ask the universe a question over, and over before I fall deep, I get words and images flash, but always backwards, and if you decode it, then that's your answer. there's no better euphoric feeling in this world then opening your eyes after you meditate and saying thank you lord and chuckling like a kid because you feel blessed. I encourage everyone to-do it, it's completely free and can be done anywhere. I find doing it in the dark is best as you can't blame the outside light interference when you start seeing the flashes. this has helped with my dyslexia 10000% if you are reading this and you or someone you know has dyslexia, try mediation, if reading Shakespear is easier than a modern book, it's because there's a patter in the writing, that is easy to read with our condition, but learn the pattern in your mind and everything falls in place,

I'm going to post regular updates of my journey in meditation as no I'm going to learn from the Buddhist monks to further my understanding of within, so please if you're reading and want to start, do it. don't hold back. let me know your experience, if you're a guru let me know your thoughts and tips.


William Joseph




17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Data of a coin

Humanity & currency have a weird relationship, completely one sided where human is destined to fail. We have traded our souls for it, and...

Comments


bottom of page